Defense Contract Management Agency (DCMA)

Website: http://www.dcma.mil/DCMAHQ/dcma-sb/index.htm
Address: Set up by Divisions (Contact office to obtain address)
Phone number: Toll Free: (877) 662-3960
Director: Mr. Mark G. Olson
(224) 625-8920
mark.olson@dcma.mil
Deputy Director: Ms. Mary A. Seabolt
(703) 428-1130
mary.seabolt@dcma.mil
Comprehensive Subcontracting Rep: Ms. Margarette Trimble-Williams
Comprehensive Subcontracting Division Chief
(310) 900-6025
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Ms. Elaine Howell
Division Chief
(675) 503-6369
Individual Subcontracting Rep: Mr. Thomas Watkins
East Division Chief
(937) 656-3104
Individual Subcontracting Rep: Ms. DeWillican Middleton
West Division Chief
(317) 510-2015

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA)

Website: http://www.disa.mil
Address: 701 S. Courthouse Road
Office Code: D04, Room 1108-B
Arlington, VA 22204-2199
Phone number: (703) 607-6436
Fax number: (703) 607-4173
Acting Director: Mr. Anthony Jackson
disasmallbusinessoffice@disa.mil

Defense Logistics Agency (DLA)

Website: http://www.dla.mil/db/
Address: 8725 John J. Kingman Road
DB Room 1127
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-6221
Phone number: Primary: (703) 767- 0192, Alt: (703) 767- 1660
Fax number: (703) 767-1670
Director: Ms. Peg Meehan
(703) 767- 1662
peg.meehan@dla.mil
Deputy Director: Ms. Mary Massaro
(703) 767-7634
mary.massaro@dla.mil
8(a)/SDB Rep: Ms. Patricia Cleveland
(703) 767-1652
patricia.cleveland@dla.mil
WOSB Rep: Ms. Patricia Cleveland
(703) 767-1652
patricia.cleveland@dla.mil
HUBZone Rep: Ms. Peggy Glasheen
(703) 767-1657
peggy.glasheen@dla.mil
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Ms. Peggy Glasheen
(703) 767-1657
peggy.glasheen@dla.mil
Subcontracting Rep: Ms. Peggy Glasheen
(703) 767-1657
peggy.glasheen@dla.mil
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Ms. Peggy Glasheen
(703) 767-1657
peggy.glasheen@dla.mil
HBCU/MI Rep: Ms. Peggy Glasheen
(703) 767-1657
peggy.glasheen@dla.mil

Department of the Air Force

Website: http://www.airforcesmallbiz.org/
Address: 901 North Stuart Street, Suite 802
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone number: (703) 696-1103
Fax number: (703) 696-1170
Director: Mr. Ronald A. Poussard
(703) 696-1103
ronald.poussard@pentagon.af.mil
Deputy Director: Mr. John Caporal
(703) 696-1103
john.caporal@pentagon.af.mil
8(a)/SDB Rep: Sherry Freeman
(703) 696-1103
sherry.freeman@pentagon.af.mil
WOSB Rep: Sherry Freeman
(703) 696-1103
sherry.freeman@pentagon.af.mil
HUBZone Rep: Sherry Freeman
(703) 696-1103
sherry.freeman@pentagon.af.mil
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Eugene J. Toni
(703) 696-1103
eugene.toni@pentagon.af.mil
Subcontracting Rep: John Caporal
(703) 696-1103
john.caporal@pentagon.af.mil
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Timothy T. Douglas
(703) 696-1103
timothy.douglas@pentagon.af.mill
HBCU/MI Rep: Dr. Alain Hunter
(703) 696-1103
alain.hunter@pentagon.af.mil
Other: MTAPP
Mr. Timothy Douglas
(703) 696-1103
timothy.douglas@pentagon.af.mill
Other: Native American/ Tribally Owned Small Business
Dr. Alain Hunter
(703) 696-1103
Alain.Hunter@pentagon.af.mil

Department of the Army

Website: http://www.sellingtoarmy.info/
Address: The Pentagon, Room 3B514
Washington, DC 20310-0106
Phone number: (703) 697-2868
Fax number: (703) 693-3898
Director: Tracey L. Pinson
Deputy Director: Paul Gardner

Department of Defense

Website: http://www.acq.osd.mil/osbp/
Address: 201 12th Street South, Suite 406
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone number: (703) 604-0157
Fax number: (703) 604-0025
Director (Acting): Linda B. Oliver

Department of Defense Education Activity (DoDEA)

Website: http://www.dodea.edu/offices/procurement/index.cfm
Address: 4040 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203-1635
Phone number: (703) 588-3625
Fax number: (703) 588-3704
Director, Small Business Programs: Stephanie Waldrop
(703) 588-3625
smallbusinesspresentative@hq.dodea.edu

Department of the Navy

Website: http://www.donhq.navy.mil/OSBP
Address: 720 Kennon Street, SE
Building 36, Room 207
Washington, DC 20374-5015
Phone number: (202) 685-6485
Fax number: (202) 685-6865
Director: Mr. Sean Crean
(202) 685-6485
Sean.Crean@navy.mil
8(a)/SDB Rep: Ms. Patricia Obey
(202) 685-6485
patricia.obey@navy.mil
WOSB Rep: Ms. Alyse Bullock
(202) 685-6485
alyse.bullock@navy.mil
HUBZone Rep: Ms. Alyse Bullock
(202) 685-6485
alyse.bullock@navy.mil
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Ms. Oreta Stinson
(202) 685-6485
oreta.stinson@navy.mil
Subcontracting Rep: Ms. Patricia Obey
(202) 685-6485
mary.reynolds@pentagon.af.mil
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Ms. Oreta Stinson
(202) 685-6485
oreta.stinson@navy.mil
HBCU/MI Rep: Ms. Oreta Stinson
(202) 685-6485
oreta.stinson@navy.mil
Other: Ms. Shawn Smith
Program Analyst
Technical Support
(202) 685-6485
shawn.smith4@navy.mil
Other: Mr. Derrick Capers
Administrative Assistant
(202) 685-6485
derrick.capers@navy.mil

Executive Office of the President

Website: http://www.whitehouse.gov/omb/
Address: 725 17th Street, NW, Room 5001
Washington, DC 20503
Phone number: (202) 395-7669
Fax number: (202) 395-3982
Director: Althea A. Kireilis

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Website: http://www.fdic.gov/buying/goods/index.html
Address: Virginia Square, L. William Seidman Center
3501 Fairfax Drive, Room E2014
Arlington, VA 22226
Phone number: (703) 562-6070
Fax number: (703) 562-6069
Director: Mr. Robert Elcan
Section Chief
Minority Outreach Program
WOSB Rep: Ms. Velda Fludd
Minority Woman Outreach Spec
(703) 562-6071

General Services Administration

Website: http://www.gsa.gov/smallbusiness
Address: 1800 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20405
Phone number: (202) 501-1021
Fax number: (202) 501-2590
Associate Administrator: Jiyoung C. Park
Deputy Associate Administrator: Mary Parks

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Website: http://www.osbp.nasa.gov/
Address: NASA Office of Small Business Programs
300 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20546-0001
Phone number: (202) 358-2088
Fax number: (202) 358-3261
Director: Mr. Glenn A. Delgado
Assistant Administrator
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
SBIR/STTR: Mr. Dave Grove
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
8(a)/SDB Rep: Dr. Eleanor Chiogioji
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
WOSB Rep: Dr. Eleanor Chiogioji
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
HUBZone Rep: Dr. Eleanor Chiogioji
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Mr. Dave Grove
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
Subcontracting Rep: Dr. Eleanor Chiogioji
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Mr. Dave Grove
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov
HBCU/MI Rep: Dr. Eleanor Chiogioji
(202) 358-2088
smallbusiness@nasa.gov

National Science Foundation

Website: http://www.nsf.gov/
Address: 4201 Wilson Boulevard, Room 527
Arlington, VA, 22230
Phone number: (703) 292-7082
Fax number: (703) 292-9055
Director: Donald Senich

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Website: http://www.nrc.gov/about-nrc/overview.html
Address: Office of Small Business and Civil Rights
11545 Rockville Pike, MS T2 F18
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone number: (301) 415-7380
Fax number: (301) 415-5953
Director: Corenthis B. Kelley
SB Program Manager: Diana Strong

Smithsonian Institution

Website: http://www.si.edu/oeema/sdbu.htm
Address: Office of Equal Employment and Minority Affairs
Supplier Diversity Program
P.O. Box 37012, MRC 521
600 Maryland Avenue SW, Suite 2091
Washington, DC 20013-7012
Phone number: (202) 633-6430
Fax number: (202) 633-6427
Director: Era L. Marshall
SD Program Manager: Rudy D. Watley
sdphelp@si.edu

Social Security Administration

Website: http://www.socialsecurity.gov/oag/osdbu/osdbu.htm
Address: 7111 Security Blvd
1st Floor, Rear Entrance
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone number: (410) 965-7467
Fax number: (410) 965-2965
Director: Mr. Wayne McDonald
wayne.mcdonald@ssa.gov
SADBU Specialist: Ms. Patricia Bullock
(410) 965-9457
pat.bullock@ssa.gov

Transportation Security Administration

Website: http://www.tsa.gov/join/smallbiz/index.shtm
Address: TSA HQ-West Building, 4th Floor, TSA-14
601 S. 12th Street
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone number: (571) 227-2070
Program Manager: Ramona Jones

U.S. Agency for International Development

Website: http://www.usaid.gov/business/small_business/
Address: Ronald Reagan Building, USAID/OSDBU/MRC
1300 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Room 5.8C
Washington, DC 20523-5800
Phone number: (202) 712-1500
Fax number: (202) 216-3056
Director: Mauricio Vera
Deputy Director: Kimberly Ball
Small Business Specialist/WOSB: Daisy Matthews
Small Business Specialist: Kevin Davis
Small Business Specialist: Sharon Jones-Taylor
Small Business Specialist: Tracy Hembry

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Website: http://www.da.usda.gov/osdbu/
Address: 1400 Independence Avenue, SW.
Room 1085 – South Building, STOP 9501
Washington, DC 20250-9501
Phone number: (202) 720-7117
Fax number: (202) 720-3001
Director: Quinton N. Robinson
Quinton.Robinson@usda.gov
Deputy Director: Joe Ware
Joe.Ware@usda.gov
Associate Director: Belinda Ward
Belinda.Ward@usda.gov
WOSB/Subcontracting Rep: Sherry Cohen
SherryR.Cohen@usda.gov
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Linda Epstein
Linda.Epstein@usda.gov
Procurement Forecast: Michael Spencer
Michael.Spencer@usda.gov
Vendor Outreach Program: Janet Baylor
Janet.Baylor@usda.gov

U.S. Department of Commerce

Website: http://www.osec.doc.gov/osdbu/
Address: 14th & Constitution Avenue, NW
Room H-6411
Washington, DC 20230
Phone number: (202) 482-1472
Fax number: (202) 482-0501
Director: La Juene Desmukes

U.S. Department of Education

Website: http://www.ed.gov/about/offices/list/ods/osdbu.html
Address: Potomac Center Plaza, Room 7050
550 12th St. SW
Washington, DC 20202
Phone number: (202) 245-6300
Fax number: (202) 245-6304
E-mail: small.business@ed.gov
Director: Dr. Kristi Wilson Hill
(202) 245-6300
Kristi.Wilson@ed.gov
8(a)/SDB Rep: Ms. Marcella Coverson
(202) 245-6300
Marcella.Coverson@ed.gov
WOSB Rep: Ms. Melanie Carter
(202) 245-6300
Melanie.Carter@ed.gov
HUBZone Rep: Ms. Marcella Coverson
(202) 245-6300
Marcella.Coverson@ed.gov
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Mr. Howard Willis
(202) 245-6300
Howard.Willis@ed.gov

U.S. Department of Energy

Website: http://smallbusiness.doe.gov/
Address: 1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Room # 5B-148
Washington, DC 20585
Phone number: (202) 586-7377
Fax number: (202) 586-5488
Director: Mr. Joseph Garcia
(202) 586-8383
Joseph.Garcia@hq.doe.gov
Supervisory Acquisition Manager: Ms. Brenda DeGraffenreid
(202) 586-4620
Brenda.DeGrafffenreid@hq.doe.gov
Program Manager: Mr. Sterling Nichols
(202) 586-8698
Sterling.Nichols@hq.doe.gov
Procurement Analyst: Mr. Nick Demer
(202) 586-1614
Nick.Demer@hq.doe.gov
Small Business Specialist: Mr. Kent Hibben
(202) 586-8086
Kent.Hibben@hq.doe.gov
Small Business Specialist: Ms. Anita Bedrosian
(202) 586-2907
Anita.Bedrosian@hq.doe.gov
Administrative Support Specialist: Ms. Claudette Williams
(202) 586-7377
Claudette.Williams@hq.doe.gov

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Website: http://www.hhs.gov/osdbu/
Address: 200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Room 360G – Hubert H. Humphrey Building
Washington, DC 20201
Phone number: (202) 690-7300
Fax number: (202) 260-4872
Director: Debbie Ridgley
(202) 690-7300
Debbie.Ridgely@HHS.Gov
Senior Advisor: Clarence Randall
(202) 690-8544
Clarence.Randall@HHS.Gov
8(a)/SDB Rep: Nelia Kay Holder (HQ Team)
Small Business Specialist
(202) 690-6286
Nelia.Holder@hhs.gov
OSBP Rep: Teneshia G. Alston (Appointed Position)
Senior Small Business Analyst
(202) 205-4919
Teneshia.Alston@HHS.Gov
HUBZone Rep: Nelia Kay Holder (HQ Team)
Small Business Specialist
(202) 690-6286
Nelia.Holder@hhs.gov
SDVOSB Rep: Teneshia G. Alston (HQ Team Lead)
Senior Small Business Analyst
(202) 205-4919
Teneshia.Alston@HHS.Gov
Subcontracting Rep: Teneshia G. Alston (HQ Team Lead)
Senior Small Business Analyst
(202) 205-4919
Teneshia.Alston@HHS.Gov
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Nelia Kay Holder (HQ Team)
Small Business Specialist
(202) 690-6286
Nelia.Holder@hhs.gov
HBCU/MI Rep: Teneshia G. Alston (HQ Team Lead)
Senior Small Business Analyst
(202) 205-4919
Teneshia.Alston@HHS.Gov
eSRS Agency Coordinator: Teneshia G. Alston (HQ Team Lead)
Senior Small Business Analyst
(202) 205-4919
Teneshia.Alston@HHS.Gov
eSRS Point of Contact: Debra Peters (HQ Team)
Small Business Specialist
(240) 276-1017
Debra.Peters@AHRQ.hhs.gov
Acquisition Data Calendar
of Events:
Ms. Linda M. Purnell (HQ Team)
Program Analyst
(202) 690-7302
linda.purnell@hhs.gov
Outreach Activities: Ms. Ruth E. Lewis (HQ Team)
Program Support Analyst
(202) 690-7301
ruth.lewis@hhs.gov
HHS Small Business Specialists
AHRQ: Debra Peters (AB Team)
(240) 276-1017
Debra.Peters@AHRQ.hhs.gov
CDC: Allyson Brown (AB Team)
arbrown@cdc.gov

Antwinette Goodman-Cooper (AB Team)
ire3@cdc.gov

Main Telephone: (770) 488-3028

CMS: Alice P. Roache (AB Team Lead)
alice.roache@cms.hhs.gov

Kevin Pope (AB Team)
kevin.pope@cms.hhs.gov

Main Telephone: (410) 786-5230

FDA: Victoria Johnson (RK Team)
(301) 827-1994
Victoria.Johnson@fda.hhs.gov
HRSA: Michele McDermott (RK Team)
(301) 496-9639
mmcdermott@hrsa.gov
IHS: Jonathan Ferguson (RK Team)
(301) 496-9639
njf27t@nih.gov
NIH: Annette Owens-Scarboro (RK Team Leader)
scarbora@od.nih.gov

Nydia Sagna (RK Team)
Nydia.Sagna@nih.hhs.gov

Jonathan Ferguson (RK Team)
njf27t@nih.gov

Main Telephone: (301) 496-9639

PSC: Anita Allen (AB Team)
(301) 443-1715
Anita.Allen@PSC.hhs.gov
SAMSHA: Debra Peters (AB Team)
(240) 276-1017
Debra.Peters@SAMHSA.hhs.gov

U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Website: http://www.dhs.gov/openforbusiness
Address: Mailing Address:
Department of Homeland Security
245 Murray Ln. SW, Bldg. 410 Room 3124A
Washington, DC 20528

Physical Address:
7th & D Street SW
Washington, DC 20004

Phone number: (202) 447-5555
Fax number: (202) 447-5552
Director: Mr. Kevin Boshears
WOSB Reps: Ms. Wendy Hill
(202) 447-5286
wendy.hill@dhs.gov

Ms. Ilene Waggoner
(202)447-5282
ilene.waggoner@dhs.gov

VO/SDVOSB Rep: Mr. Dan Sturdivant
(202) 447-5289
dan.sturdivant@dhs.gov
Subcontracting Rep: Mr. Kyle Groome
(202) 447-5281
kyle.groome@dhs.gov
Mentor-Protégé Rep: Ms. Angela Williams
(202) 447-5280
angela.williams1@dhs.gov

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Website: http://www.hud.gov/offices/osdbu/index.cfm
Address: 451 Seventh Street
Room 2200 (SS)
Washington, DC 20410-1000
Phone number: (202) 402-5477
Fax number: (202) 401-6930
Director: Sharman Lancefield
Sharman.R.Lancefield@hud.gov
Confidential Assistant: Chris Coffer
Chris.L.Coffer@hud.gov
Senior Business Utilization Development Specialist: Arnette S. McGill-Moore
Arnette.S.McGill@hud.gov
Business Utilization Development Specialist: Meishoma Hayes
Meishoma.A.Hayes@hud.gov
Business Utilization Development Specialist: Derek Pruitt
Derek.L.Pruitt@hud.gov
Information Receptionist (Intern): Elliott Dubose
Elliott.R.Dubose@hud.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior

Website: http://www.doi.gov/osdbu/
Address: 1849 C Street, NW
MS2252 MIB
Washington, D.C. 20240
Phone number: (202) 208-3493
Fax number: (202) 208-7444
E-mail: DOI_OSDBU@iosl.doi.gov
Director: Mr. Mark Oliver
(202) 208-3493
mark_oliver@ios.doi.gov

U.S. Department of Justice

Website: http://www.usdoj.gov/jmd/osdbu/
Address: 1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
National Place Building, Suite 1010
Washington, DC 20530
Phone number: Primary: (202) 616-0523
Toll Free: (800) 345-3712
Fax number: (202) 616-1717
Director: Mr. David Sutton
(202) 616-0523
david.sutton@usdoj.gov

U.S. Department of Labor

Website: http://www.dol.gov/oasam/programs/osdbu/regs/
procurement.htm
Address: 200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room N6432
Washington, DC 20210
Phone number: (202) 693-7299
Fax number: (202) 693-7297
Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management Director: T. Michael Kerr

U.S. Department of State

Website: http://www.state.gov/m/a/sdbu/
Address: SA-6
Room L500
Washington, DC 20522
Phone number: (703) 875-6822
Fax number: (703) 875-6825
Director: Shapleigh Driscoll
Women Business Rep: Patricia Culbreth
HUBZone Advocate: Judith Thomas
Veteran Business Advocate: Willie Taylor

U.S. Department of Transportation

Website: http://www.osdbu.dot.gov/
Address: 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone number: (202) 366-1930
Fax number: (202) 366-7228
Director: Mr. Brandon T. Neal
WOSB Rep: Ms. Devera Redmond
devera.redmond@dot.gov
VO/SDVOSB Rep: Mr. Randall Nossaman
randall.nossaman@dot.gov
Other: National Information Clearinghouse
(800) 532-1169

U.S. Department of the Treasury

Website: http://www.treasury.gov/offices/management/dcfo/osdbu/
Address: 1500 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Mail Code: 655 15th/6099
Washington, DC 20220
Phone number: (202) 622-0530
Fax number: (202) 927-4963
Director: Teresa L.G. Lewis
(202) 622-0530
Women Business Rep: Renee Fitzgerald
(202) 622-0793

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Website: http://www.va.gov/OSDBU/
Address: 810 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20420
Phone number: (202) 461-4300
Fax number: (202) 461-4301
Executive Director, OSDBU: Mr. Tim J. Foreman
tim.foreman@va.gov
Deputy Director, OSDBU: Mr. Len Sistek
len.sistek@va.gov
Senior Procurement Analyst, OSDBU: Mr. David Canada
david.canada@va.gov
(202) 461-4253
Acting Deputy Director, CVE: Ms. Gail Wegner
(202) 303-3296

VA Small Business Specialists

Bundling & eSRS Agency Coordinator: Mr. Mark Taylor
mark.taylor@va.gov
(202) 461-4258
Bundling: Mr. Wayne Berry
wayne.berry@va.gov
(202) 461-4269
Bundling: Mr. Fernando Guerra
fernando.guerra@va.gov
(202) 461-4251
Bundling: Ms. Frances Bond
frances.bond@va.gov
(202) 461-4260
Outreach: Ms. Linda Sitney
linda.sitney@va.gov
(202) 461-4262

Mr. Lorenzo Hobbs
lorenzo.hobbs@va.gov
(202) 461-4255

Subcontracting & eSRS Alternate: Ms. Lynette Simmons
lynette.simmons@va.gov
(202) 461-4256

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Website: http://www.epa.gov/osdbu/
Address: 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Mail Code 1230T
Washington, DC 20460
Phone number: (202) 566-2075
Fax number: (202) 566-0266
Director: Jeanette L. Brown

U.S. Office of Personnel Management (OPM)

Website: http://www.opm.gov
Address: 1900 E Street N.W.
Room 1330D
Washington, DC 20415
Phone number: (202) 606-2083
Fax number: (202) 606-1464
Director: George Leininger

U.S. Postal Service

Website: http://www.usps.com/communications/organization/
doingbusinesswithus.htm
Address: 475 L’Enfant Plaza SW
Room 4320
Washington, DC 20260-4320
Phone number: (202) 268-4633
Fax number: (202) 268-7288
Manager Supplier Diversity: Janice B. Williams-Hopkins